Our staff

MEET THE TEAM OF hbs NIGERIA

Get to know our team members or find a particular person to contact via E-Mail.

Christine K

Director

christine.k@ng.boell.org

Monika Umunna

Lagos Liaison Office

monika.umunna@ng.boell.org

Deola Osinuga

Finance And Administration Manager

deola.osinuga@ng.boell.org

Chibueze Ebii

Communications Manager

chibueze.ebii@ng.boell.org

Ikenna-Donald Ofoegbu

Project Coordinator

ikenna-donald.ofoegbu@ng.boell.org

Quincy Birch

Finance & Project Officer

Quincy.Birch@ng.boell.org

Alhassan Ibrahim

Facilities Manager

Subscribe to RSSSubscribe to RSS